Reverend Charles Zlock, M.Div., M.A., M.B.I.S., Pastor
Voice: 610-644-0110 ext.119
czlock@saintmonicachurch.org
Office Location: Parish Rectory
Social Media: Father Zlock’s Facebook; Father Zlock’s Twitter; Father Zlock’s Website and Blog

Mrs. Mary C. Pizzano, Director of Religious Education
Voice: 610-647-4757 ext. 139
mpizzano@saintmonicachurch.org
Office Location: Office of Religious Education - Parish Rectory

Mr. Frank K.J. Orman, Director of Worship & Music
Voice: 610-644-0110 ext. 118
forman@saintmonicachurch.org
Office Location: Office of Worship & Music – Parish Rectory

Mrs. Theresa Carey, Business Manager
Voice: 610-644-0110 ext. 120
tcarey@saintmonicachurch.org
Office Location: Business Office – Parish Rectory

Mrs. Catherine H. Levine, Parish Administrative Assistant
Voice: 610-644-0110 ext. 112
clevine@saintmonicachurch.org
Office Location: Main Office – Parish Rectory

Mrs. Diane Kirsch Pealer, Religious Education Administrative Assistant
Voice: 610-647-4757 ext. 133
dpealer@saintmonicachurch.org
Office Location: Office of Religious Education - Parish Rectory

Mr. Frank Pantano, Facilities Manager
Voice: 610-644-0110
fpantano@saintmonicachurch.org

Mr. Jim Pierson, Facilities Management
Voice: 610-644-0110

Rectory, Parish Administration, Business, Worship & Music,
Religious Education, Facilities Management Offices:

Saint Monica Rectory
635 First Avenue
Berwyn, Pennsylvania 19312-1652

Hours of Operation:
Monday through Thursday: 9:00 A.M. – 4:30 P.M. (Regular Hours)
The Parish Offices are closed from 12 noon until 1 p.m. each day for the lunch hour.
Friday: 9:00 A.M. – 3:30 P.M. (Regular Hours)
See the Parish Bulletin for the Summer Schedule

Religious Education Offices:
(Moved to the Parish Rectory as of November 2012)
Office of Religious Education
Saint Monica Rectory
635 First Avenue Berwyn,
Pennsylvania 19312-1652

E-mail by Department:

Rectory Office: ParishOffice@saintmonicachurch.org
Parish Bulletin: ParishBulletin@saintmonicachurch.org
Music Ministry: MusicMinistry@saintmonicachurch.org